“The Mullet is Coming for You” – CD


“The Mullet is Coming For You” EP on Compact Disc

Track Listing:
1. Waterfall Mullet
2. Bread Heels and Bacon Grease
3. Pepper (Butthole Surfers Cover)
4. Who’s Lou?
5. Head Like a Hole (NIN Cover)

released June 10, 2023

Recorded and Mixed by Mike Ferretti
Mastered by Andy Van Dette
Art by Brian Rothenbeck